Mike Tognetti

To: Mike Davis
From: Mike Tognetti
Date: 5/14/2010
Subject: Trading Recommendations

I have known and worked with Mike Davis for 25 years. In the late eighties Mike traded for the house account and “called the market” for the firm. The firm used his technical analysis for the purpose of trading Treasury Bonds and Treasury Futures and for making trade recommendations for institutional investors. He used this expertise in the next two firms to trade and make trade recommendations in the municipal market. Mike has worked long and hard studying and developing the system that he uses. I believe it to be a valuable tool in making trading decisions.

Mike Tognetti

Testimonials

  • From: Simon Hewitt
    To: Mike Davis
    Sent: Fri, July 2, 2010 1:48:11 PM

    I have known Mike Davis for many years. It wasn't until May of 2008 that Mike started advising me about my personal retirement account. I currently have a 401K through my Company and have had this for about 15 years. I have never checked on it because I really didn't know what I was doing. I was advised many years ago to buy blue chip, international and company stocks. I just trusted the system and figured my money would be safe and always grow.  Wow was I wrong.  Mike informed me in May of 2008 that I need to get out of the stocks and place it in a Money Market because the market was getting ready to drop.  Mike walked me through the process and I did so. The market dropped Five Thousand points and my money was safe.. Since this date Mike advised me a year ago March to buy my stocks back and watch the Market go up and it did.  During this time Mike has saved and made me over $200,000.00 .

    I have been around a lot of people who are in the business and I have never met anyone who knows the Market like Mike Davis. I have always been told by my investors to HOLD HOLD HOLD. and they couldn't have been more incorrect. Mike has a knack for the Market and always seems to know when it will go up or down. Obviously no-one is perfect but I can tell you he is more often correct than he is not. Mike takes personal pride in helping people with their investments. So many times the investor is caught up making money with your buys and telling you to sell.  I have 100% confidence in Mike when it comes to the Market.  Since I have been dealing with Mike many of my friends have also started working with him and they are as happy as I am.  

    That's what I need was someone who took a personal interest in my retirement accounts and I have that with MIKE DAVIS..

    Sincerely
    Simon

    Read More
  • Letter from Jason Woody May 12, 2010

    My name is Jason.  I have been trading stocks since the summer of 1991.  Well, I thought I had been trading stocks.  I did have a few homeruns, but I also had a lot of bad trades. It was not until I met Mike Davis in April 2007 on a fishing trip, that I really understood how the market works.  The first time I met Mike Davis, he told me about a stock, ZOLT and told me what the stock would do.  Me like most, that have never met someone was skeptical, so I decided to put ZOLT on my watch list and watch it.  To my surprise it did exactly what Mike Davis said it would do.  Davis called me with excitement about making me money.  When he found out I did not make the purchase, he was devastated.  I told him I wanted to watch one or two for the time being.  He understood and we moved on.  When the next trade came up he called and I bought.  Boy was I glad I did.  What did we buy?  Yep, ZOLT off of a big pull back.  We have bought and sold together since that day.  He has kept me under his wing the whole way.  I have made money every year since, that was never the case before I met Mike Davis.  I looked at nothing but the fundamental side of the market.  He has been teaching me the technical side.  

    I love it.  

    It is exciting. His system has proven to me trade after trade, little risk more reward.  Yes we have had trades  stopped out, but everyone has.  We are always ahead in the end.  Because we buy at the bottom there is little risk if we get stopped out.  We sell just before the systems top to guarantee our profits.  His system will amaze anyone that follows it, because of his teachings.  Mike Davis has a masterpiece that is more than valuable to any investor.  I will never trade without it again.  His record speaks for itself.  One more thing, in April 2008, Mike Davis and I were fishing again.  We had a third guest with us that had never met Mike.  He just happened to be a stock broker.  When Mike said, I want to tell you two both something; the DOW is going to 7200.  The DOW was around 13,000 at that time.  We looked at each other and said surely not.  Mike sat there very calm, and said you just wait and see.  In July 2008, we started shorting the market.  It was the best year I had ever had.  The stock broker now follows Mike Davis’s advice along with me and many others.  I would recommend this program to anyone who will follow it exactly the way he teaches you.  You will not be sorry.  Thank you NCSO and Mike Davis

    Jason

    Read More
  • To: Mike Davis
    From: Mike Tognetti
    Date: 5/14/2010
    Subject: Trading Recommendations

    I have known and worked with Mike Davis for 25 years. In the late eighties Mike traded for the house account and “called the market” for the firm. The firm used his technical analysis for the purpose of trading Treasury Bonds and Treasury Futures and for making trade recommendations for institutional investors. He used this expertise in the next two firms to trade and make trade recommendations in the municipal market. Mike has worked long and hard studying and developing the system that he uses. I believe it to be a valuable tool in making trading decisions.

    Mike Tognetti

    Read More
  • From: Scott Stacks 
    Sent: Fri, May 7, 2010 9:15:59 AM
    Subject: No Count Stay Out

    My name is Scott and have been following Mike Davis at No Count Stay Out from the beginning. If you look at the website it will show the detailed calls of the crash and the rebound. This site is all about the "Time Value of Money". Although no one is perfect this website has been flawless in their prediction. Mike told me in 2008 that if the market crosses 11,750 on the downside it will go to 7500 and this happened like clockwork. While the market was going down my broker was steadily telling me were going to level off and i was telling him you better look at nocountstayout.com Most of his clients got out about the 9500 level and some rode all the way down to the mid 6000 level. I was saying "i told you so" Mike said if it crossed 11,750 everybody better get out of equity's. I had a lot freinds ride the dow back up but i had a few friends listen to Mike and make some real Money with his recommendations like Ibm, Ge, FO, Gs, Dd, F,  Cytx from 3 to 9 and more. Most importantly his last prediction of a couple months ago that at 11,250 again the dow would pull back, it got to 11250 and we are sitting at 10431 this morning and that is up from a 1000 point drop in yesterday's trading. I feel like i would be naked without the tools without Mike and his team of experts. You can trust whoever and whatever website or Investment house you want but i am trusting a true expert that is not trying to make money every time you buy or sell a stock or posistion. If you are wanting to make money in certain and uncertain times this proven team has been finding a way to do so for years.

    Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Designed by Web-JIVE LLC